Board of Directors

The Jr. Bulldogs are located in Folsom, CA and consists of over 250 children from the ages of 6 to 14 participating in youth football and cheerleading. The goal of FYFC is to teach the skills of football and cheerleading while implementing the ideals of good sportsmanship, honesty, courage, loyalty and respect for oneself and others.  Join us!

  

Executive Board 

PositionNameEmail
PresidentMike Gaidepresident@folsomjrbulldogs.com
VP FootballBob Tremainvpfootball@folsomjrbulldogs.com
VP Cheer CoordinatorKarryann Pallittovpcheer@folsomjrbulldogs.com
SecretaryPatty Hensleesecretary@folsomjrbulldogs.com
TreasurerCasie McMilliantreasurer@folsomjrbulldogs.com
Events DirectorChina Martinellievents@folsomjrbulldogs.com
Concessions DirectorBrian WolfeConcessions@folsomjrbulldogs.com
Executive BoardEmailexecutiveboard@folsomjrbulldogs.com

Board Members

PositionNameEmail
Football Records AdministratorHeather Brownfootballrecords@folsomjrbulldogs.com
Cheer Records AdministratorGerika Parconcheerrecords@folsomjrbulldogs.com
Bulldog Store ManagerJamie Tremainstore@folsomjrbulldogs.com
Sponsorship and FundraisingJoeleen Masciovecchio Sponsorship@folsomjrbulldogs.com
Cheer Team Parent CoordinatorBrooke Meixnercheerparent@folsomjrbulldogs.com
Football Team Parent CoordinatorTara Freyfootballparent@folsomjrbulldogs.com
Football Equipment ManagerBrian Moakequipmentmgr@folsomjrbulldogs.com
Field Operations ManagerGreg Martinellifieldoperations@folsomjrbulldogs.com
EMS/EMT CoordinatorOPENemt@folsomjrbulldogs.com
Media CoordinatorJohn Simonmedia@folsomjrbulldogs.com
All Board MembersEmailboardofdirectors@folsomjrbulldogs.com

WEBSITE

PositionNameEmail
WebsitePatty Hensleewebsite@Folsomjrbulldogs.com
Website AssistantChrissy McCordwebsite2@Folsomjrbulldogs.com

 Assistant to Board Members

PositionName
Assistant to PresidentOPEN
Assistant to Secretary/WebsiteChrissy McCord
Asstistant Football CoordinatorSean Hutton
Assistant Cheer Coordinator
Assistant TreasurerNicole Viega
Assistant Events CoordinatorTheresa Simon
Assistant Events CoordinatorJoby Gaide
Assistant Events CoordinatorOPEN
Assistant Events CoordinatorJackie Arnaz
Assistant Football Equipment Manager 
Assistant Cheer Team Parent CoordinatorGina Anderson
Assistant Cheer Equipment ManagerOPEN
Assistant ConcessionsAngela Smithers
Assistant ConcessionsBrian Belamonti
Assistant ConcessionsKevin Masterson
Assistant Bulldog StoreAngela Masterson
Assistant Field Operations ManagerChris Diehl
Assistant SponsorshipDan Masciovecchio
Assistant Football RecordsWendy Melander
Assistant EMS/EMTOPEN

 


 

Follow Us: