Board of Directors

The Jr. Bulldogs are located in Folsom, CA and consists of over 250 children from the ages of 6 to 14 participating in youth football and cheerleading. The goal of FYFC is to teach the skills of football and cheerleading while implementing the ideals of good sportsmanship, honesty, courage, loyalty and respect for oneself and others.  Join us!

  

Executive Board 

PositionNameEmail
PresidentSunny Loftonpresident@folsomjrbulldogs.com
VP FootballBob Tremainvpfootball@folsomjrbulldogs.com
VP Cheer CoordinatorJenn Weadvpcheer@folsomjrbulldogs.com
SecretaryKristina Bauersecretary@folsomjrbulldogs.com
TreasurerCasie McMilliantreasurer@folsomjrbulldogs.com
Events DirectorNicole Salazarevents@folsomjrbulldogs.com
Concessions DirectorAngie BeyersdorfConcessions@folsomjrbulldogs.com
Executive BoardEmailexecutiveboard@folsomjrbulldogs.com

Board Members

PositionNameEmail
Football Records Administratoropenfootballrecords@folsomjrbulldogs.com
Cheer Records Administratoropencheerrecords@folsomjrbulldogs.com
Bulldog Store Manageropenstore@folsomjrbulldogs.com
Cheer Team Parent Coordinatoropencheerparent@folsomjrbulldogs.com
Sponsorship and Fundraisingopensponsorship@folsomjrbulldogs.com
Football Team Parent Coordinatoropenfootballparent@folsomjrbulldogs.com
Football Equipment Manageropenequipmentmgr@folsomjrbulldogs.com
Field Operations ManagerGreg Martinellifieldoperations@folsomjrbulldogs.com
EMS/EMT CoordinatorOPENemt@folsomjrbulldogs.com
Media Coordinatoropenmedia@folsomjrbulldogs.com
All Board MembersEmailboardofdirectors@folsomjrbulldogs.com

WEBSITE

PositionNameEmail
WebsitePatty Hensleewebsite@Folsomjrbulldogs.com
Website AssistantChrissy McCordwebsite2@Folsomjrbulldogs.com

 Assistant to Board Members

PositionName
Assistant to PresidentOPEN
Assistant to Secretary/Websiteopen
Asstistant Football CoordinatorOpen
Assistant Cheer Coordinator
Assistant TreasurerNicole Viega
Assistant Events Coordinatoropen
Assistant Events Coordinatoropen
Assistant Events CoordinatorOPEN
Assistant Events Coordinatoropen
Assistant Football Team Parent Coordinatoropen
Assistant Cheer Team Parent Coordinatoropen
Assistant Cheer Equipment ManagerOPEN
Assistant Concessionsopen
Assistant Concessionsopen
Assistant Concessionsopen
Assistant Bulldog Storeopen
Assistant Field Operations Manageropen
Assistant Sponsorshipopen
Assistant Sponsorshipopen
Assistant Football Recordsopen
Assistant EMS/EMTOPEN

 


 

Follow Us: